Manual call from softphone or hardphone without login agent

All installation and configuration problems and questions

Moderators: gerski, enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, Michael_N

Manual call from softphone or hardphone without login agent

Postby pintudas9051 » Fri Jan 31, 2020 3:15 am

Hello all,

I am new in vicidial I need your little help I want to call manually from my softphone/hardphone without login in agent portal I mean I want to dial the number like this
prefix+country code + mobile number can anyone help in this. Thanks in advance

this is the dialplan that I using

exten => _144.,1,AGI(agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log)
exten => _144.,2,Dial(SIP/106Telecom/${EXTEN:1},,tToR)
exten => _144.,3,Hangup
pintudas9051
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jan 30, 2020 6:47 am

Re: Manual call from softphone or hardphone without login ag

Postby ambiorixg12 » Sun Feb 02, 2020 7:09 pm

Using your dialplan ony change on the EXTEN variable the 1 by a 3 like this

exten => _144.,2,Dial(SIP/106Telecom/${EXTEN:3},,tToR)


then 144 is prefix , 1 is the country code, and last 3052361010 is the number

so would be 14413052361010
ambiorixg12
 
Posts: 448
Joined: Tue Sep 17, 2013 10:35 pm

Re: Manual call from softphone or hardphone without login ag

Postby pintudas9051 » Mon Feb 03, 2020 4:19 am

thank you ambiorixg12 for reply but it's not working when i dial the number call got disconnected instantly can you please help

this is the log of asterisk
[Feb 3 14:47:33] -- Executing [544442081612780@default:1] AGI("SIP/9000-0000000c", "agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log") in new stack
[Feb 3 14:47:33] -- <SIP/9000-0000000c>AGI Script agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log completed, returning 0
[Feb 3 14:47:33] -- Executing [544442081612780@default:2] Dial("SIP/9000-0000000c", "SIP/Bluetelecom/442081612780,,tToR") in new stack
[Feb 3 14:47:33] == Using SIP RTP CoS mark 5
[Feb 3 14:47:33] -- Called SIP/Bluetelecom/442081612780
[Feb 3 14:47:33] WARNING[1591][C-00000006]: chan_sip.c:24055 handle_response_invite: Received response: "Forbidden" from '"9000" <sip:9000@192.168.2.190>;tag=as7953bafd'
[Feb 3 14:47:33] == Everyone is busy/congested at this time (1:0/0/1)
[Feb 3 14:47:33] -- Executing [544442081612780@default:3] Hangup("SIP/9000-0000000c", "") in new stack
[Feb 3 14:47:33] == Spawn extension (default, 544442081612780, 3) exited non-zero on 'SIP/9000-0000000c'
[Feb 3 14:47:33] -- Executing [h@default:1] AGI("SIP/9000-0000000c", "agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log--HVcauses--PRI-----NODEBUG-----21-----CHANUNAVAIL---------------SIP 403 Forbidden)") in new stack
[Feb 3 14:47:33] -- <SIP/9000-0000000c>AGI Script agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log--HVcauses ... -------SIP 403 Forbidden) completed, returning 0


and am using this dialplan

exten => _544.,1,AGI(agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log)
exten => _544.,2,Dial(SIP/xxxxxxxx/${EXTEN:3},,tToR)
exten => _544.,3,Hangup
pintudas9051
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jan 30, 2020 6:47 am

Re: Manual call from softphone or hardphone without login ag

Postby pintudas9051 » Wed Feb 05, 2020 4:32 am

Can anyone help in this please
pintudas9051
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jan 30, 2020 6:47 am

Re: Manual call from softphone or hardphone without login ag

Postby pintudas9051 » Thu Feb 06, 2020 4:41 am

can any one please help me in this am not able to fix the issue
pintudas9051
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jan 30, 2020 6:47 am

Re: Manual call from softphone or hardphone without login ag

Postby hansg » Fri Feb 07, 2020 9:53 am

Contact your provider.

This looks like an issue on their side. They may need to add your IP for authentication.

Either that or you are not sending a valid CLI and they are rejecting the call.

Also change your carrier settings to the following and retry.

[bluetelecoms]
type=peer
username=xxxxxxxxxx
secret=xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
host=sip.bluetelecoms.com
canreinvite=no
allowguest=yes
disallow=all
allow=alaw
context=from-trunk
qualify=3000

Global - bluetelecomsUK=SIP/bluetelecoms

exten => _144.,1,AGI(agi://127.0.0.1:4577/call_log)
exten => _144.,2,Set(CALLERID(num)=44${CALLERID(num):-10})
exten => _144.,3,Dial(${bluetelecomsUK}/${EXTEN:1},,tToR)
exten => _144.,4,Hangup()
Dual Core - 4GB DDR3 - 80GB SSD
Vicibox 9
VERSION: 2.14-751a
BUILD: 200425-0949
SSL Installed
hansg
 
Posts: 129
Joined: Wed May 11, 2016 8:56 pm

Re: Manual call from softphone or hardphone without login ag

Postby williamconley » Fri Feb 07, 2020 12:43 pm

Code: Select all
Feb 3 14:47:33] WARNING[1591][C-00000006]: chan_sip.c:24055 handle_response_invite: Received response: "Forbidden" from '"9000" <sip:9000@192.168.2.190>;tag=as7953bafd'


1) They literally said you are Forbidden. Only the carrier can tell you why, but if you provide the documentation for the carrier we may be able to decipher a flaw in your dialplan entry such as a missing or extra country or dial code.

2) Your IP is a local IP address. Your sip.conf file should have a public IP for the server in "externip"

3) hansg: Please remember that "context=" should ALWAYS be "context=trunkinbound" in a Vicidial system. "from-trunk" is only for FreePBX derivitives. And I'm not sure what you're doing with the set callerid num line, but Vicidial is expected to set caller id from the campaign settings. Unless Bluetelecoms rejects calls based on CID, that's an odd entry. And if they do: That's still going to be set in the campaign settings unless you need to add a special character such as a +
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
Newest Product: Vicidial Agent Only Beep - Beta
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44(203) 769-2294
williamconley
 
Posts: 20018
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Re: Manual call from softphone or hardphone without login ag

Postby hansg » Tue Feb 11, 2020 5:32 am

williamconley wrote:
Code: Select all
Feb 3 14:47:33] WARNING[1591][C-00000006]: chan_sip.c:24055 handle_response_invite: Received response: "Forbidden" from '"9000" <sip:9000@192.168.2.190>;tag=as7953bafd'


1) They literally said you are Forbidden. Only the carrier can tell you why, but if you provide the documentation for the carrier we may be able to decipher a flaw in your dialplan entry such as a missing or extra country or dial code.

2) Your IP is a local IP address. Your sip.conf file should have a public IP for the server in "externip"

3) hansg: Please remember that "context=" should ALWAYS be "context=trunkinbound" in a Vicidial system. "from-trunk" is only for FreePBX derivitives. And I'm not sure what you're doing with the set callerid num line, but Vicidial is expected to set caller id from the campaign settings. Unless Bluetelecoms rejects calls based on CID, that's an odd entry. And if they do: That's still going to be set in the campaign settings unless you need to add a special character such as a +


I have used bluetelecoms in the past and I was unable to place calls until they gave me that specific dialplan entry. I too have no idea why it makes a difference but it seemed to sort out my problems when I added that in.
Dual Core - 4GB DDR3 - 80GB SSD
Vicibox 9
VERSION: 2.14-751a
BUILD: 200425-0949
SSL Installed
hansg
 
Posts: 129
Joined: Wed May 11, 2016 8:56 pm


Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 119 guests