Agent is paused at any time

All installation and configuration problems and questions

Moderators: gerski, enjay, williamconley, Op3r, Staydog, gardo, mflorell, MJCoate, mcargile, Kumba, Michael_N

Agent is paused at any time

Postby llombardi » Fri Oct 12, 2018 1:28 pm

Good day,
I have a campaign of 8 agents. During the management at any time one of the agents is paused. Your panel is active but on the monitor it says paused. After a while, the following error appears:

Your session has been stopped
OK


I press OK and I must remove the pause to continue.

Please, help me

VERSION: 2.14-685a
BUILD: 180825-2100
© 2018 ViciDial Group
llombardi
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2018 6:53 pm

Re: Agent is paused at any time

Postby williamconley » Sun Oct 14, 2018 10:36 am

Please post your installation method (with version) and your hardware.

Also verify the actual error message. I don't think "has been stopped" is actually what it says.

Has this server's vicidial code been modified in any way? Or is it stock?

This is not an installation question, it's a support question. I'll move it to the support board.

Does this happen to all agents or some agents or only one agent?
Vicidial Installation and Repair, plus Hosting and Colocation
SugarCRM integration - Customization and Add-ons - We Bring It All Together.
http://www.PoundTeam.com # 352-269-0000 # +44 (203) 769-2294 # +506 4001-8914
williamconley
 
Posts: 17566
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 4:17 pm
Location: Davenport, FL (By Disney!)

Re: Agent is paused at any time

Postby dspaan » Mon Oct 15, 2018 9:35 am

If it is just one agent then this agent has either a bad internet connection or a browser cache problem.
Regards, Dennis

Vicibox 8.0.1
Version: 2.14b0.5
SVN Version: 2951
DB Schema Version: 1540
dspaan
 
Posts: 1011
Joined: Fri Aug 21, 2009 1:40 pm
Location: The Netherlands


Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 17 guests